Contact Us

President:

Wayne Dodson - wdodson@warrencountyfire.com

Vice President:

 Tommy Kirby - tkirby213@gmail.com

Treasurer:

Jessica Bradshaw - jessica.bradshaw73@gmail.com

Secretary:

Angela Kirby - justus5924@gmail.com

T-Ball Commissioner:

 Lizzie Wharton - whartonfamily0709@gmail.com 

Rookie Commissioner:

Dan Lowe - dan.c.lowe@hotmail.com

Minor Commissioner:

Kevin Postelle - kpostelle@gmail.com

Major Commissioner:

Erika Postelle - epostelle@gmail.com

Babe Ruth Commissioner: 

Eric Robinson- ericaarobinson@gmail.com 

Field Maintainence: 

Brian Compton - btccrpntr@aol.com

Concession Stand Managers:

Katherine Todd - katherinec07@aol.com

Erica Robinson - ericaarobinson@gmail.com 

Jessica Jenkins - jenkinsfamily03@aol.com

Sponsorship/Fundraising:

Dana Dodson - danatif@gmail.com 

Equipment Manager:

Mike Kniceley - rankinsports@yahoo.com

External links are provided for reference purposes. Rappahannock Athletic Association, Inc./Rappahannock Culpeper Baseball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2021 by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play