Contact Us

President:

Wayne Dodson - wdodson@warrencountyfire.com

Vice President:

 Tommy Kirby - tkirby213@gmail.com

Treasurer:

Jessica Bradshaw - jessica.bradshaw73@gmail.com

Secretary:

Angela Kirby - justus5924@gmail.com

T-Ball Commissioner:

 Katherine Todd - katherinec07@aol.com 

Rookie Commissioner:

Steve Loving - s.loving@manassasparkva.gov

Minor Commissioner:

Mike Kitis - allegiant2002@yahoo.com

Major Commissioner:

Kevin Allen - kevinrallen79@gmail.com

Babe Ruth Commissioner: 

Jason Franti - frjami7576@yahoo.com 

Field Maintainence: 

Brian Dombroff - Bdombroff1010@gmail.com

Concession Stand Manager:

Elaine Snider - elaine3356@gmail.com 

Sponsorship/Fundraising:

Dana Dodson - danatif@gmail.com 

Equipment Manager:

Mike Kniceley - rankinsports@yahoo.com

External links are provided for reference purposes. Rappahannock Athletic Association, Inc./Rappahannock Culpeper Baseball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by My League.

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play